The results of the Wiltshire Council and Parish Council Elections were as follows:

Wiltshire Council Election:

Darren Henry (Conservative) was elected to represent the Till and Wylye Valley Unitary Division.

Winterbourne Stoke Parish Council:

Tom de Jonge;
Andy Shuttleworth;
Richard Watts;
Ian West;
Tony Zacks-McGoldrick;

were elected to the Parish Council.

Congratulations to all those who were successful.

A detailed breakdown of these and other results can be found on the Wiltshire Council Website at:

An encomium to Ian West’s outstanding contribution to the Till and Wylye Valley Unitary Division, over a whole generation, will be published following the first meeting of the new Parish Council.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).